Agradecimentos de moda

Man Mango @mango, Fila @filabr, Youcom @lojayoucom, Malwee @malweeoficial, Forum @forumoficial, Ellus @ellusjeansdeluxe, Base @basejeanswear, Individual @vistaindividual, Fiever @fiever, Vert @vert_shoes, Levi’s @levisbrasil, Fatal @fataloficial, Garmin @garmin, Kings @lojakings, Ecko unldt @ecko_unldt_br , Tommy Hilfiger @tommyhilfiger, Polo King @luxcel, Algo mais @algomais_joias, Osklen @osklen, Agathos @agathosoficial, Santista @santistajeanswear , Calvin Klein @calvinkleinbrasil, Bvlgari @bulgariofficial, Havaianas @havaianas, Timberland @timberland_br, Damyller @damyller, Vans @vansbrasil, Skechers @skechersbrasil, Minha Avó Tinha @minhaavotinha, Starter @starterbr, Track&Field @track&fieldoficial, No Name @loja_noname

Fotos: Marcelo Auge @augem, Direção de produção: Ju Hirschman @juhirschmann, Styling: Celso Ieiri @celsoieiri, Beleza: Tami Moraes @taminomakeup, Carlos Pompeio @carlospompeio, Cabelo: Monica Aguirre @monica_aguirreprofessional, Laercio Camillo @laerciocamillo, Assistente de foto: Aline Borghesan @aline.borghesan.fotografia, Camareira: Paula Regina – Agradecimentos: Locação e Beauty: Casa Miracolli @casamiracolli, Catering : Patrícia Li @patriciahlicatering